Auburn Main Street Logo
5

Santa's Chalet House, Downtown Auburn

28 November 2020
Contact
Type
Auburn
Categories
Tis' the season. Come get pictures with Santa's & Mrs. Clause outside under Santa's Chalet. Due to safety guidelines COVID19 no inside access.
Saturday - November 28, 10a - 1p
Tuesday - December 1, 4p - 6p
Thursday - December 3, 4p - 6p
Tuesday - December 8, 4p - 6p
Thursday - December 10, 4p - 6p
Saturday - December 12, 10a - 1p
Tuesday - December 15, 4p - 6p
Thursday - December 17, 4p - 6p
Saturday - December 19, 10a - 1p
Tuesday - December 22, 4p-6p
Santa leaves Auburn for the North Pole to get ready for Christmas Eve
**Please follow CDC guidelines www.CDC.gov**
2020-11-28 2020-12-22 Santa's Chalet House, Downtown Auburn